Corporate Design

Making your brand unique


Our experienced graphic designers will develop a coherent corporate design for you that can do more than just draw attention. We thoroughly deal with your brand and make your positioning, your core values and your mission tangible - naturally with that certain something that makes your brand unique and unmistakable.

For this purpose, for example, we conceive and design a meaningful word-and-image-logo with ideal recognition values. We define fonts, colors and imagery that underline your brand values, develop icon sets and much more.

On the basis of your brand design, we can plan your communication media - from your website to business papers, flyers and annual reports. Thus, your modern design branding becomes visible in your entire appearance. We believe that a concept is only really good if it meets your needs, therefore we focus on targeted workshops, e.g. about brand maintenance or naming a product. Together with you, our experienced consultants analyze your needs, your target group and goals. This results in tailor-made solutions, which our team will then work out for you in detail. Efficient and target-oriented.

Icon fuer Leistungen
Logo Design

A unique logo is the core of your appearance or campaign. It ensures a high recognition value across all media. Our experienced graphic designers develop tailor-made logos for you that represent your brand’s soul.


Back to top

Do you need an individual offer?


We are looking forward to taking care of your request.

 

welcome@atpierraa-group.de

„A unique corporate design is what makes your brand distinctive and sets it apart from your competitors.“

Jessica Prill | Head of
Unit PierraaDesign

Corporate Design

Wir machen Ihre Marke unverwechselbar


Unsere erfahrenen Grafik Designer entwickeln für Sie ein stimmiges Corporate Design, das mehr kann, als Aufmerksamkeit erregen. Wir beschäftigen uns intensiv mit Ihrer Marke und machen Ihre Positionierung, Ihre Kernwerte und Ihre Mission erlebbar – natürlich mit dem gewissen Etwas, das Ihre Marke unverwechselbar macht.

Dazu konzipieren und gestalten wir zum Beispiel eine aussagekräftige Wortbildmarke mit einem optimalen Wiedererkennungswert. Wir legen Schriften, Farben und eine Bildwelt fest, die Ihre Markenwerte unterstreichen, entwickeln Icon-Sets und vieles mehr.

Nach der Entwicklung Ihres Markendesigns gestalten wir auf Wunsch Ihre Kommunikationsmittel auf dieser Basis – von der Website über Geschäftspapiere bis zum Flyer und Geschäftsbericht. Damit Ihr Branding im modernen Design in Ihrem gesamten Auftritt sichtbar wird. Da in unseren Augen ein Konzept nur wirklich gut ist, wenn es Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllt, setzen wir auf gezielte Workshops – egal ob Markenpflege oder Namensfindung für ein Produkt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren unsere erfahrenen Berater Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihre Zielgruppe und Ziele. So entstehen maßgeschneiderte Lösungsansätze, die unser Team im Anschluss für Sie ausarbeitet. Effizient und zielgerichtet.

Icon fuer Leistungen
Logo Design

Ein einzigartiges Logo ist das Herzstück Ihres Auftritts oder Ihrer Kampagne. Es sorgt für einen starken Wiedererkennungseffekt über alle Medien. Unsere erfahrenen Grafik Designer entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Logos, die Ihrer Marke aus der Seele sprechen.


Zurück zum Anfang der Seite

Benötigen Sie ein individuelles Angebot?


Wir kümmern uns gerne darum.

welcome@atpierraa-group.de

„Ein einzigartiges Corporate Design macht Ihre Marke unverwechselbar und hebt sie von Mitbewerbern ab.“

Jessica Prill | Head of
Unit PierraaDesign