Events that inspire in the long term.

The experienced PierraaEvent team is responsible for providing comprehensive advice, design and support in the organization of impressive events for corporations and SMEs. PierraaEvent has its own team solely for the management and realization of your events.

No matter whether you are planning a corporate, consumer, public, trade fair or charity event, we will accompany you along all steps. We can take care of the entire event organization or only of sub-projects according to your preferences. You benefit in several ways - from our event management services combined with our agency services.

Our team in Braunschweig works for international companies as well as for medium-sized and smaller customers. However, they all have one thing in common: high expectations on quality and the desire for unique events, congresses, weddings and anniversaries.

 


event@atpierraa-group.de

Veranstaltungen die nachhaltig begeistern.

Die umfangreiche Beratung, Ausgestaltung und Betreuung bei der Durchführung beeindruckender Veranstaltungen von Konzernen und dem Mittelstand ist Aufgabe des routinierten Teams von PierraaEvent. PierraaEvent verfügt über ein eigenes Team einzig für die Steuerung und Durchführung Ihrer Events. 

Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein Corporate-, Consumer-, Public-, Messe-, oder Charity-Event planen, wir begleiten Sie umfänglich. Hierbei können Sie uns die Gesamtdurchführung übergeben, oder auch gern Teilprojekte durch uns steuern lassen. Sie profitieren hier mehrfach – durch unser Angebot der Event-Steuerung kombiniert mit unseren Agenturleistungen.

Unser Team in Braunschweig arbeitet für internationale Unternehmen ebenso wie für mittelständische und kleinere Kunden. Alle haben jedoch eines gemein: Den hohen Anspruch an Qualität und den Wunsch nach einzigartigen Veranstaltungen, Kongressen, Hochzeiten und Jubiläen.


event@atpierraa-group.de