Apps & Mobile Websites

Tailor-made and high-performance


Mobile Internet usage has already overtaken the one on desktop PCs. Today, customers are always online with their smartphones and tablets. Our experienced team of the PierraaDigital unit helps you to make information and offers available to your customers on the move - with bold concepts for apps and high-performance mobile websites. No matter whether you want to completely rebuild your online presence or already have a website that needs to be designed responsively.

Our credo is: MOBILE FIRST

For a tailor-made result that fits both your brand and your customers, we start with an in-depth analysis: What does your target group need? What goals do you want to achieve with your app or website? Subsequently, our user experience designers develop bold concepts that offer you and your customers clear added value and go hand in hand with all devices. On this basis, creative results are realized that fit seamlessly into your brand world.

Our team of experienced programmers finally implements these ideas and concepts for you - no matter if app or responsive website, but always with a focus on performance. For an optimal brand experience across all channels and on all devices.

Icon fuer Leistungen
Responsiveness

Smartphone, tablet or desktop - our experienced web developers and UX/UI designers will develop a responsive web design for you that automatically adapts to different screen sizes. For a successful, user-friendly online presence.

„With the smartphone and tablet, your customers are increasingly using the Internet on the move. A responsive web design is therefore indispensable.“

Johannes Blumenstein | Webdeveloper
Unit PierraaDigital

Apps & Mobile Websites

Performant und maßgeschneidert


Die mobile Internetnutzung hat bereits diejenige auf Desktop-PCs überholt. Mit Smartphone und Tablet sind Kunden heute immer online. Unser erfahrenes Team der Unit PierraaDigital hilft Ihnen, Ihren Kunden Informationen und Angebote auch mobil zur Verfügung zu stellen – mit mutigen Konzepten für Apps und performanten mobilen Websites. Egal, ob Sie Ihren Online-Auftritt völlig neu aufbauen wollen oder bereits eine Website haben, die es in ein responsives Design zu bringen gilt.

Unser Credo lautet: MOBILE FIRST

Für ein maßgeschneidertes Ergebnis, das sowohl zu Ihrer Marke als auch zu Ihren Kunden passt, starten wir mit einer tiefgreifenden Analyse: Welche Bedürfnisse hat Ihre Zielgruppe? Welche Ziele wollen Sie mit Ihrer App oder Ihrer Website erreichen? Im Anschluss entwickeln unsere User Experience Designer mutige Konzepte, die Ihnen und Ihren Kunden einen deutlichen Mehrwert bieten und mit allen Devices Hand in Hand gehen. Auf dieser Basis entstehen kreative Ergebnisse, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Markenwelt einfügen.

Unser routiniertes Team erfahrener Programmierer setzt diese Ideen und Konzepte schließlich für Sie um – egal ob App oder responsive Website. Aber immer mit einem genauen Blick auf die Performance. Für ein optimales Markenerlebnis über alle Kanäle und auf allen Geräten.

Icon fuer Leistungen
Responsivität

Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop – unsere erfahrenen Webdeveloper und UX/UI Designer entwickeln für Sie ein responsives Webdesign, das sich automatisch an unterschiedliche Bildschirmgrößen anpasst. Für einen gelungenen, nutzerfreundlichen Online-Auftritt.

„Mit dem Smartphone und Tablet nutzen Ihre Kunden das Internet zunehmend mobil. Ein responsives Webdesign ist daher ein absolutes Muss.“

Johannes Blumenstein | Webdeveloper
Unit PierraaDigital